After-School Program at Waterhouse Guild

When

Session Date Time
1 Jan. 29 (Wed) 3:15pm – 4:30pm
2 Feb. 5 (Wed) 3:15pm – 4:30pm
3 Feb. 12 (Wed) 3:15pm – 4:30pm
4 Feb. 19 (Wed) 3:15pm – 4:30pm
5 Feb. 26 (Wed) 3:15pm – 4:30pm
6 Mar. 4 (Wed) 3:15pm – 4:30pm
7 Mar. 11 (Wed) 3:15pm – 4:30pm
8 Mar. 18 (Wed) 3:15pm – 4:30pm
9 Mar. 25 (Wed) 3:15pm – 4:30pm
10 Apr. 1 (Wed) 3:15pm – 4:30pm
11 Apr. 22 (Wed) 3:15pm – 4:30pm
12 Apr. 29 (Wed) Dress Rehearsal: 4:00pm – 6:00pm
13 Apr. 30 (Thu) Dress Rehearsal: 4:00pm – 6:00pm
14 May 2 (Sat) Actor Call Time: 2:00pm
Doors Open: 3:30pm
Presentation: 4:00pm –

Where

Classes held at:
Waterhouse Guild

Great Room
591 E Palm Avenue, El Segundo, CA 90245

Dress Rehearsals & Performance held at:
Center Street School
700 Center Street, El Segundo, CA 90245

What

The Sound of Music: A Musical Theatre Workshop

Who

Open to all Waterhouse Guild Students, Grades K-10
(Siblings, friends, and other community children K-12th grades are welcome too!)

Cost

$275 for the 14 sessions plus presentation
* Sibling discounts will automatically be applied.
* For other payment plan options, please contact us by using the link below.

Contact Us

Registration Form

* Required Fields