Studio Class

When

2019 Fall Session

Week Date Time Venue
1 September 17 (Tue) 2:00pm – 3:00pm Dance Room
2 September 24 (Tue) 2:00pm – 3:00pm Dance Room
3 October 1 (Tue) 2:00pm – 3:00pm Dance Room
4 October 8 (Tue) 2:00pm – 3:00pm Dance Room
5 October 15 (Tue) 2:00pm – 3:00pm Dance Room
6 October 22 (Tue) 2:00pm – 3:00pm Dance Room
7 October 29 (Tue) 2:00pm – 3:00pm Dance Room
8 November 5 (Tue) 2:00pm – 3:00pm Dance Room
9 November 12 (Tue) 2:00pm – 3:00pm Dance Room
10 November 19 (Tue) 2:00pm – 3:00pm Dance Room
11 November 26 (Tue) 2:00pm – 3:00pm Dance Room
12 December 3 (Tue) Dress Rehearsal:
2:00pm – 3:30pm
Presentation:
3:30pm – 4:30pm
Kelman Theatre

Where

Electric Lodge
1416 Electric Avenue
Venice, CA 90291

What

The Greatest Showman

Who

Open Enrollment for Children Ages 7-14

Cost

$245 for Fall Session (12-week session plus informal presentation)
* For other payment plan options, please contact us by using the link below.

Sorry, this class has SOLD OUT!
If you would like to be put on the Waitlist, please contact us.

Contact Us

Registration Form

* Required Fields

Sorry, this class has sold out.