After-School Program at Mark Twain Middle School

When

Class Date Time
1 Jan. 29 (Tue) 1:35pm – 3:00pm
2 Feb. 1 (Fri) 3:10pm – 4:30pm
3 Feb. 5 (Tue) 1:35pm – 3:00pm
4 Feb. 8 (Fri) 3:10pm – 4:30pm
5 Feb. 12 (Tue) 1:35pm – 3:00pm
6 Feb. 19 (Tue) 1:35pm – 3:00pm
7 Feb. 22 (Fri) 3:10pm – 4:30pm
8 Feb. 26 (Tue) 1:35pm – 3:00pm
9 Mar. 1 (Fri) 3:10pm – 4:30pm
10 Mar. 5 (Tue) 1:35pm – 3:00pm
11 Mar. 8 (Fri) 3:10pm – 4:30pm
12 Mar. 12 (Tue) 1:35pm – 3:00pm
13 Mar. 15 (Fri) 3:10pm – 4:30pm
14 Mar. 19 (Tue) 1:35pm – 3:00pm
15 Mar. 22 (Fri) 3:10pm – 4:30pm
16 Mar. 26 (Tue) 1:35pm – 3:00pm
17 Mar. 29 (Fri) 3:10pm – 4:30pm
18 Apr. 2 (Tue) 1:35pm – 3:00pm
19 Apr. 5 (Fri) Dress Rehearsal: 3:10pm – 4:45pm
Doors Open: 4:45pm
Presentation: 5:00pm –

Where

Mark Twain Middle School
Auditorium

What

Hamilton – Edited Act I: A Musical Theatre Workshop

Who

Mark Twain Middle School Students, Grades 6-8

Cost

$330 for the 19-class session plus presentation ($15 per class hour)
* Sibling discounts will automatically be applied.
* For other payment plan options, please contact us by using the link below.

Contact Us

Registration Form

* Required Fields