After-School Program at Coeur d’Alene Avenue School 2018-04-10T21:26:04+00:00

After-School Program at Coeur d’Alene Avenue School

When

Week Date Time
1 Feb. 2 (Fri) 2:45pm – 4:00pm
2 Feb. 9 (Fri) 2:45pm – 4:00pm
3 Feb. 16 (Fri) 2:45pm – 4:00pm
4 Feb. 23 (Fri) 2:45pm – 4:00pm
5 Mar. 9 (Fri) 1:00pm – 2:15pm
6 Mar. 16 (Fri) 2:45pm – 4:00pm
7 Mar. 23 (Fri) 2:45pm – 4:00pm
8 Apr. 13 (Fri) 2:45pm – 4:00pm
9 Apr. 20 (Fri) 2:45pm – 4:00pm
10 Apr. 27 (Fri) 1:00pm – 2:15pm
11 May 4 (Fri) 2:45pm – 4:00pm
12 May 11 (Fri) 2:45pm – 4:00pm
13 May 18 (Fri) 2:45pm – 4:00pm
Presentation: 4:30pm –

Where

Coeur d’Alene Avenue School
Auditorium

What

HAIRSPRAY: A Musical Theatre Workshop

Who

Coeur d’Alene Students, Grades 2-5

Cost

$224 for the 13-week session plus performance
* For other payment plan options, please contact us by using the link below.

Contact Us

Registration Form

* Required Fields