After-School Program at Coeur d’Alene Avenue School2018-08-16T23:27:59+00:00

After-School Program at Coeur d’Alene Avenue School

When

Week Date Time
1 Sep. 7 (Fri) 2:45pm – 4:00pm
2 Sep. 14 (Fri) 2:45pm – 4:00pm
3 Sep. 21 (Fri) 2:45pm – 4:00pm
4 Sep. 28 (Fri) 2:45pm – 4:00pm
5 Oct. 5 (Fri) 2:45pm – 4:00pm
6 Oct. 12 (Fri) 2:45pm – 4:00pm
7 Oct. 19 (Fri) 2:45pm – 4:00pm
8 Nov. 2 (Fri) 2:45pm – 4:00pm
9 Nov. 9 (Fri) 2:45pm – 4:00pm
10 Nov. 16 (Fri) Dress Rehearsal: 1:00pm – 2:30pm
Presentation: 3:00pm –

Where

Coeur d’Alene Avenue School
Auditorium

What

ALADDIN: A Musical Theatre Workshop

Who

Coeur d’Alene Students, Grades 2-5

Cost

$176 for the 10-week session plus presentation (11 total class hours)
* For other payment plan options, please contact us by using the link below.

Contact Us

Registration Form

* Required Fields